Media Literacy Champions

NAMLE would like to acknowledge the generous contributions of the following individuals. Without their support and commitment for media literacy education, NAMLE would not be where it is today. We are grateful for their generosity.

Frank Baker
Joseph Behson
Lynda Bergsma
Jane Brown
Sherri Hope Culver
Ira Gorelick
Peter Gutierrez
William Haljun
Alicia Haywood
Charles Hensey
Tessa Jolls
Abby Kenigsberg
Lisa Laurie
Cathy Leogrande
Kimberly Osborne
Jane Owens
Faith Rogow
Elana Yonah Rosen
Fred Rotondaro
Gretchen Schwarz
Nicki Soice
Rosemarie Truglio

Are you interested in becoming a Media Literacy Champion?

Contact NAMLE Executive Director, Michelle Ciulla Lipkin.