2015 Conference


Philadelphia: June 25-27 2015

Special thanks for to our fearless leaders for making the conference a huge success!

Sherri Hope Culver
Vanessa Domine

National Planning Committee

Emily Bailin
Frank Baker
Lynda Bergsma
Alice Cahn
Renee Cherow-O’Leary
David Cooper Moore
Belinha De abreu
Ethan Delavan
Bobbie Eisenstock
Aggie Ebrahimi Bazaz
Rebecca Fabiano
Laurel Felt
Jonathan Freisem
Frank Gallagher
Kelsey Greene
Amy Jensen
Jay Johnson
Cathy Leogrande
Dee Morganthaler
Tina Peterson
Elizaveta Freisem
Faith Rogow
Irving Lee Rother
Mustafa Sakarya
Cyndy Scheibe
Jeff Share
Carol Tizzano
Jordi Torrent
Thomas Werner

One response to “2015 Conference

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s